Frank Viola UNFILTERED
The Insurgence Podcast
I’ve Waited Years to Release This Song!
0:00
-7:14

I’ve Waited Years to Release This Song!

Lyrics to “In This Quiet Time With You”

The lamp is burning Lord in my inner man The light softly glowing The air still in the silence of my mind I hear Your voice softly calling

(Chorus)

As I behold Your glorious face Here with a saint or two I will be happy just to touch the heart I love In this quiet time with You Your peace is conquering this troubled heart of mine My cup is overflowing I read again between the lines upon each page Your words of love they fill me

(Chorus)

As I behold Your glorious face Here with a saint or two I will be happy just to touch the heart I love In this quiet time with You The fire is dying my lamp is growing dim The shades of night are falling Your morning light steals across my spirit now Your presence never leaves me

(Chorus)

As I behold Your glorious face Here with a saint or two I will be happy just to touch the heart I love In this quiet time with You And to be once again with you

Frank's Blog

The Christ is All podcast

The Insurgence Podcast

Frank Viola UNFILTERED
The Insurgence Podcast
Frank Viola‘s groundbreaking podcast on the INSURGENCE - Reclaiming the Gospel of the Kingdom. Frank and his friends discuss the implications of the radical gospel of the kingdom that is being reclaimed in our day. (Conversational)